YPMC Members enjoy discounts at the following Martin County Businesses. Thank you to our partners for their generosity and support of Young Professionals!

 YP Members receive $10 off monthly OTF membership!

Contact Dakota Minervini for details studiomanager0206@orangetheoryfitness.com

First Class is FREE to try!

2303 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994 772-266-8344 stuart.orangetheoryfitness.com

4211 NW Federal Hwy, Jensen Beach, FL, 34957 772-631-8244 jensen-beach.orangetheoryfitness.com


$80 unlimited Bootcamp classes and spin!

Try and week for FREE with owner and trainer, Jared Britto.

One-on-One for a faster, more affordable and fun workout with better results!

Call 772-678-1314 for details.

10% off all Live & Frozen Bait

FREE Fly Casting and Fly Tying Lessons as Scheduled

Fishing Guide Services Available by Appointment

Summer Fishing Camp for Ages 6 – 13 Years Old

Contact Capt. Giles Murphy – giles@stuartangler.com

Stuart Angler Bait & Tackle 4695 SE Dixie Hwy Stuart, FL 34997 772-288-1219 www.stuartangler.com


$2 off Regular Admission & 10% off Annual Membership

Contact Jessica Albert Brown 772-225-0505 x 106, jalbertbrown@floridaocean.org

890 Northeast Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, FL 34996 772-225-0505 | www.floridaocean.org

10% off with VIP Card

Ask for Dale or Jessica to receive a Card

2501 S. Kanner Hwy. Stuart, FL 34994 772-210-5648| www.culvers.com/restaurants/stuart-fl-kanner-hwy


10% off Purchase

Ask for Owner, Matthew Fraraccio

2878 SW Martin Downs Blvd. Palm City, FL 34990 772-223-2771| www.bigslicepizza.com


Sweet Jonesin’ Bake Shoppe

10% off all Baked Goods

Contact Patrice Jones 850-865-3054

 www.sweetjonesinbakeshoppe.com


DeLITEful Kitchen

20% off Purchase

2401 SE Ocean Blvd, Stuart, FL 34996

10% off your tab when you mention “IN THE BIZ”

Priscilla Speicher, Owner
NOTES Music Room & Wine Bar
872 Colorado Ave. Stuart, FL
StuartWineBar.com

$75 for Two Months Pest Free Guarantee

Contact Dean Lampert 772-207-8844, dean@reynoldspest.com

1572 SE South Niemeyer Circle, Port St. Lucie, FL 34952 772-334-7007 | reynoldspest.com

20% off advertising in Wagging Tales magazine

Contact Candace Callahan for details ccallahan@hstc1.org

4100 SW Leighton Farm Ave Palm City, Florida 34990 772-223-8822 | www.hstc1.org

20% off adoptions of a shelter pet from HSTC.

Contact Candace Callahan for details ccallahan@hstc1.org

4100 SW Leighton Farm Ave Palm City, Florida 34990 772-223-8822 | www.hstc1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Buy 9 Get 10th Wash Free

Detail 15% off…everyday price

Free Upgrade with Hand Wax

Car Pro in Palm City

3461 SW Martin Downs Blvd, Palm City, FL 34990

(772) 288-4143

www.carpropalmcity.com

Free Review & Quote

Contact Robert Nichols rnichols@robertnicholsinsurancegroup.com

1557 Park Ln S Ste 102, Jupiter, FL 33458 (561) 406-6153| www.robertnicholsinsurancegroup.com


100 Full Color Copies for $60 & 15% off Packing & 5% off Shipping

Ask for Peter Morello

11718 S Federal Hwy, Hobe Sound, FL 33455 (772) 545-2224 | hobesound-fl-5279.theupsstorelocal.com


New Members receive first month payroll processing fee for FREE!

To learn more about this promotion contact Monica Lokitus: 772-341-2661 or mlokitus@elitepayroll.net

4425 SW Martin Hwy., Palm City, FL 34990  (888) 654-8600 | ElitePayroll.net

Offer 20% off the entire order for YP members

Owner Jason Boyd
jason.boyd@thejettybox.com
www.thejettybox.com

Moving with cardboard boxes is a thing of the past. Cardboard does not protect your belongings. It is hard to stack and too much time is wasted assembling and then breaking down the cardboard after the move. The Jetty Boxes are 20 times stronger than cardboard which will keep your belongings safe and dry during your move. The Jetty Boxes are stackable and nestable which makes moving much more efficient for you and your movers. For home, office or commercial. Jetty Box delivers. You move. They pick up!

$50 credit on any custom photo session, including Personal Branding portraits for your business

Contact Wendy Conrad 772.971.9527 or WLC.photo@yahoo.com
www.wlcphotography.com